Website Ligne de Vérité

Publishing House

Project

Information

The client

The team behind this site is the same team behind NPO Lignes sur Ligne. Their association is becoming more extensive as it is now touching the publishing side of the business. A dynamic team is behind all their projects and goals.

The goal

The main goal was to have a site that would allow people to access the book in PDF format, but also to get any kind of book format directly at home. So he wanted a way that would allow them to ship their book easily and quickly.

Project

Result

After the request by the association of a publishing house, they are satisfied with their site and can now send their books anywhere in the world. It is easy to use and complete for all those who want good quality books.

The shop

The store is simplified for everyone to use. At the moment, the site does not contain much content, but as time goes on, it will grow and have various improvements.

The Authors

The author page contains all the books listed by author. It specifically contains a biography of each author on the site. The team wanted to have this specificity on the site, since the authors are historians or important personalities for the organization.

Discover other projects

Site Web Ligne de Vérité

Maison d’Édition

Projet

Information

Le client

L’équipe derrière ce site, est la même équipe derrière OSBL Lignes sur Ligne. Leur organisme devient plus vaste en touchant maintenant le côté de l’édition. Une équipe dynamique est derrière tous ses projets et ses buts.

Le but

Le but principal, était d’avoir un site qui permettrait aux gens de pouvoir avoir accès au livre au format PDF, mais aussi de se procurer toute sorte de format de livre directement chez eux. Il voulait donc un moyen qui leur permettrait d’expédier leur livre facilement et rapidement.

Projet

Résultat

Après la demande par l’organisme d’une maison d’Édition, ils sont satisfaits de leur site et peuvent désormais envoyer leurs livres partout dans le monde. Il est simple à l’utilisation et complet pour tous ceux et celle qui veulent des livres de bonne qualité.

La boutique

La boutique est simplifiée pour l’utilisation de tous. Pour le moment, le site ne contient pas beaucoup de contenu, mais au fur et à mesure que le temps avance, il grandira et aura diverses améliorations.

Les auteurs

La page auteur contient tous les livres répertoriés par auteur. Il contient spécifiquement une biographie de chaque auteur présent sur le site. L’équipe voulait avoir cette spécificité sur le site, puisque les auteurs sont des historiens ou des personnalités importantes pour l’organisme.